U12 - U12B - Reilly



Practices

Location Date Notes
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 1) Sat, Sep. 23, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM FA-27821
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Sat, Sep. 30, 2023 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM FA-27821
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Oct. 03, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-27824
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Oct. 10, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-27824
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Oct. 17, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-27824
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Oct. 24, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-27824
Nelson Recreation Centre Sun, Oct. 29, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Make up Practice (Halloween)
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Sat, Nov. 04, 2023 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Optional Practice
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Nov. 07, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-27824
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Nov. 14, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-27824
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Nov. 21, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-27824
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Nov. 28, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-27824
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Dec. 05, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-27824
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Dec. 12, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-27824
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Dec. 19, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-27824
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 02, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-27829
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 09, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-27829
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 16, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-27829
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 23, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-27829
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 30, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-27829
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Feb. 06, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-27829
Nelson Recreation Centre Sun, Feb. 11, 2024 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Extra Practice
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Feb. 13, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-27829
Nelson Recreation Centre Sun, Feb. 18, 2024 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Extra Practice, Shared with 14B
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Feb. 20, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-27829
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Feb. 27, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-27829
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Mar. 05, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-27829
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Mar. 12, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-27829
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Mar. 19, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-27829
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Mon, Mar. 25, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Association sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information