Executives


Scott Williamson

President

president@burlingtonringette.com


Jenn Aubertin

1st Vice President

VP-1@burlingtonringette.com


Kate Diell

Secretary

secretary@burlingtonringette.com


Brett Richardson

Treasurer

treasurer@burlingtonringette.com


Sarah Wilson

Registrar

registration@burlingtonringette.com


Michelle Witterick

Coaching Development

coaching-dev@burlingtonringette.com


Michelle Witterick

Referee In Chief

RIC@burlingtonringette.com


Atanas Tchorbadjiysky

Director of Conveners

teamrep-liaison@burlingtonringette.com


Les Marozsan

Web Admin

webadmin@burlingtonringette.com
LMarozsan@gmail.com
647-226-2334


JP Reilly

Web Admin

webadmin@burlingtonringette.com


Marie Evangelista

Director of Marketing

marketing@burlingtonringette.com


Marie Evangelista

Blast Tournament Chair

tournament@burlingtonringette.com


Krystal Kearney

Media Relations

Media-Relations@burlingtonringette.com


Cara Muller

Book Keeper

accounting@burlingtonringette.com


Kevin Aubertin

Director of Player Development

player-dev@burlingtonringette.com


Upcoming Events


Aug. 24, 2021 to Sep. 24, 2021

2021-2022 RAB Player Full Registrations Begin
Please complete the FULL Registrations for each player.

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information