Executives


Jenn Aubertin

President

president@burlingtonringette.com


Kate Diell

Vice President

vp-1@burlingtonringette.com


Krystal Kearney

Vice President 2

vp-2@burlingtonringette.com


Brett Richardson

Treasurer

treasurer@burlingtonringette.com


Sarah Wilson

Registrar

registration@burlingtonringette.com


Ryan Costigan

Coaching Development

coach-dev@burlingtonringette.com


Michelle Witterick

Referee In Chief

RIC@burlingtonringette.com


Atanas Tchorbadjiysky

Director of Conveners

teamrep-liaison@burlingtonringette.com


JP Reilly

Technology team

webadmin@burlingtonringette.com


Jason MacDonald

Technology team

webadmin@burlingtonringette.com


Cindy Lewis

Director of Marketing

marketing@burlingtonringette.com


Cindy Lewis

Blast Tournament Chair

tournament@burlingtonringette.com


Krystal Kearney

Social Media

social-media@burlingtonringette.com


Cara Muller

Book Keeper

accounting@burlingtonringette.com


Kevin Aubertin

Director of Player Development

player-dev@burlingtonringette.com


Rob Johnson

Scheduler

ice@burlingtonringette.com


Jen Reilly

Communications

communications@burlingtonringette.com


Doug Fraser

SRRA and GLRL Representative

rab-rep@burlingtonringette.com


Monika Cluteman

Secretary

secretary@burlingtonringette.com


Charlyn Irvine

Merchandise

merchandise@burlingtonringette.com


Steve Faveri

Equipment Manager

equipment@burlingtonringette.com


Upcoming Events


Feb. 20, 2023

Family Day
No Practice Ice

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information