U16 - U16AA - Richardson



Practices

Location Date Notes
Appleby Ice Centre Pad 3 Tue, Sep. 06, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Warm-up
Appleby Ice Centre Pad 3 Thu, Sep. 08, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Warm-up
Appleby Ice Centre Pad 3 Tue, Sep. 13, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Warm-up
Appleby Ice Centre Pad 3 Thu, Sep. 15, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Warm-up
Appleby Ice Centre Pad 3 Thu, Sep. 22, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Warm-up
Appleby Ice Centre Pad 3 Tue, Sep. 27, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Warm-up
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Oct. 04, 2022 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tuesday Night, FA-21842
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Wed, Oct. 05, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Wednesday Night, FA-21839
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Oct. 11, 2022 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tuesday Night, FA-21842
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Wed, Oct. 12, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Wednesday Night, FA-21839
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Oct. 18, 2022 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tuesday Night, FA-21842
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Wed, Oct. 19, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Wednesday Night, FA-21839
Mountainside Arena Mon, Oct. 24, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Monday Night, FA-21850
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Oct. 25, 2022 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tuesday Night, FA-21842
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Nov. 01, 2022 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tuesday Night, FA-21842
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Wed, Nov. 02, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Wednesday Night, FA-21839
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Nov. 08, 2022 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tuesday Night, FA-21842
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Wed, Nov. 09, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Wednesday Night, FA-21839
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Nov. 15, 2022 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tuesday Night, FA-21842
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Wed, Nov. 16, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Wednesday Night, FA-21839
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Nov. 22, 2022 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tuesday Night, FA-21842
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Wed, Nov. 23, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Wednesday Night, FA-21839
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Nov. 29, 2022 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tuesday Night, FA-21842
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Wed, Nov. 30, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Wednesday Night, FA-21839
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tuesday Night, FA-21842
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Wednesday Night, FA-21839
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Dec. 13, 2022 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tuesday Night, FA-21842
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Wed, Dec. 14, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Wednesday Night, FA-21839
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 03, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tuesday Night, FA-21848
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Wed, Jan. 04, 2023 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Wednesday Night, FA-21843
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 10, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tuesday Night, FA-21848
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Wed, Jan. 11, 2023 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Wednesday Night, FA-21843
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 17, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tuesday Night, FA-21848
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Wed, Jan. 18, 2023 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Wednesday Night, FA-21843
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 24, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tuesday Night, FA-21848
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Wed, Jan. 25, 2023 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Wednesday Night, FA-21843
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 31, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tuesday Night, FA-21848
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Wed, Feb. 01, 2023 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Wednesday Night, FA-21843
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Feb. 07, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tuesday Night, FA-21848
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Wednesday Night, FA-21843
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Feb. 14, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tuesday Night, FA-21848
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Wed, Feb. 15, 2023 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Wednesday Night, FA-21843
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Feb. 21, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tuesday Night, FA-21848
Nelson Recreation Centre Tue, Feb. 28, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tuesday Night, FA-21848
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Wed, Mar. 01, 2023 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Wednesday Night, FA-21843

Upcoming Games


Burlington U16AA @ Kitchener U16AA

Fri, Dec. 09, 2022 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM

Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink


Dorchester U16AA @ Burlington U16AA

Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2)


Oshawa U16AA @ Burlington U16AA

Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2)


London U16AA @ Burlington U16AA

Sat, Jan. 21, 2023 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Mainway Recreation Centre


Upcoming Practices


Nelson Recreation Centre

Tue, Nov. 29, 2022 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday Night, FA-21842


Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2)

Wed, Nov. 30, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday Night, FA-21839


Nelson Recreation Centre

Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday Night, FA-21842


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information