U10 - FUN3 - Pitre



Practices

Location Date Notes
Mountainside Arena Mon, Oct. 03, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-21850
Mountainside Arena Mon, Oct. 17, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-21850
Mountainside Arena Mon, Oct. 24, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-21850
Nelson Recreation Centre Sun, Oct. 30, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2) Sat, Nov. 05, 2022 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Mainway Recreation Centre Sun, Nov. 06, 2022 9:30 AM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM Weather permitting - Dry land practice in the Mainway Parking Lot.
Mountainside Arena Mon, Nov. 07, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-21850
Mountainside Arena Mon, Nov. 14, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-21850
Mountainside Arena Mon, Nov. 21, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-21850
Mountainside Arena Mon, Nov. 28, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-21850
Mountainside Arena Mon, Dec. 05, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-21850
Nelson Recreation Centre Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mountainside Arena Mon, Dec. 12, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-21850
Mountainside Arena Mon, Dec. 19, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-21850
Mountainside Arena Mon, Jan. 02, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-21892
Mountainside Arena Mon, Jan. 09, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-21892
Mountainside Arena Mon, Jan. 16, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-21892
Mountainside Arena Mon, Jan. 23, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-21892
Mountainside Arena Mon, Jan. 30, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-21892
Nelson Recreation Centre Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Extra Practice, un-used ice
Mountainside Arena Mon, Feb. 06, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-21892
Mountainside Arena Mon, Feb. 13, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-21892
Mountainside Arena Mon, Feb. 27, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-21892
Appleby Ice Centre Pad 1 Sun, Mar. 05, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Mountainside Arena Mon, Mar. 06, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-21892
Mountainside Arena Mon, Mar. 13, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-21892
Mountainside Arena Mon, Mar. 20, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-21892
Mountainside Arena Mon, Mar. 27, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FA-21892

Association sponsors

Upcoming Games


Whitby FUN3 @ Burlington FUN3

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2)


Burlington FUN3 @ Mississauga FUN3

Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Iceland Arena Rink 4


Burlington FUN3 @ Cambridge FUN3

Sun, Feb. 26, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Hespeler Memorial Arena


Caledonia FUN3 @ Burlington FUN3

Sat, Mar. 11, 2023 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Mainway Recreation Centre (Pad 2)


Upcoming Practices


Mountainside Arena

Mon, Feb. 13, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

FA-21892


Mountainside Arena

Mon, Feb. 27, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

FA-21892


Appleby Ice Centre Pad 1

Sun, Mar. 05, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information